Cambridge Mobile Telematics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 24, 2026 | $350M | — | — | — | Allianz X, State Farm Ventures +1
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 24, 2026 | $300M | — | $1.15B | — | Allianz X, State Farm Ventures +1
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | May 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Sep 3, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Allianz X | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-03-24 Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-24 |
| State Farm Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-03-24 Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-24 |
| TPG | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-03-24 Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-24 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-03-24 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Allianz X, State Farm Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-03-24 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Allianz X, State Farm Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2018-12-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12014-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2010-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.