Canary Technologies
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jun 12, 2025 | $78.79M | $519.91M | $598.7M | $24.14 | Brighton Park Capital, Commerce Ventures +4
|
| Series C | Jun 12, 2024 | $50M | $210M | $260M | $12.12 | Commerce Ventures, F-Prime +3
|
| Series B | Aug 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 24, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Brighton Park Capital | Series D · 2025-06-12 |
| Commerce Ventures | Series D · 2025-06-12 Series C · 2024-06-12 |
| F-Prime | Series D · 2025-06-12 Series C · 2024-06-12 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series D · 2025-06-12 Series C · 2024-06-12 |
| Thayer Investment Partners | Series D · 2025-06-12 Series C · 2024-06-12 |
| Y Combinator | Series D · 2025-06-12 Series C · 2024-06-12 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-06-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Brighton Park Capital, Commerce Ventures +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-06-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Commerce Ventures, F-Prime +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-08-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-02-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-08-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $24.14 | 1× | 13.16% | 3,263,632 |
| Series C | $12.12 | 1× | 16.66% | 4,132,738 |
| Series B | $7.49 | 1× | 16.2% | 4,018,504 |
| Series A-4 | $2.45 | 1× | 0.45% | 112,322 |
| Series A-3 | $1.96 | 1× | 1.96% | 485,040 |
| Series A-2 | $1.27 | 1× | 4.23% | 1,048,627 |
| Series A-1 | $0.98 | 1× | 0.78% | 194,015 |
| Series A | $4.55 | 1× | 10.63% | 2,637,437 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.