Canva
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 25, 2026 | — | — | — | — | ABS Global Investments, BAM Elevate +6
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 30, 2025 | $18.32M | — | $42B | — | B Capital Services (Malta), Bessemer Venture Partners +8
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 8, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A3 | May 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Jan 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Sep 13, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Oct 9, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 19, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 19, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 16, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ABS Global Investments | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| B Capital Services (Malta) | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| BAM Elevate | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| CapitalG | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| Capitalis Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| Felicis | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| JP Morgan Asset Management | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| Raptor Holdco GP. | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| Realization Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park) | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| Sabertooth Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| Sequoia Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| Small World Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-30 |
| TF Capital (Trumbull) | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
| Wellington Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-25 |
Cached deal details · 24 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-06-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ABS Global Investments, BAM Elevate +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-09-30 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | B Capital Services (Malta), Bessemer Venture Partners +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-09-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-04-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-01-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2021-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-04-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A32019-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A22018-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12016-09-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2015-10-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2014-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2013-03-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2012-08-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.