Capacity
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Sep 2, 2026 | $54M | — | — | — | Connecticut Innovations, Fog Ventures (San Francisco) +3
|
| Series D | Aug 15, 2025 | $135.93M | — | — | — | Equity.com, FINTOP (US) +11
|
| Series C | Jan 19, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 26, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 2, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Connecticut Innovations | Series E · 2026-09-02 |
| Equity.com | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| FINTOP (US) | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Fog Ventures (San Francisco) | Series E · 2026-09-02 |
| Foothill Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Gaingels | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Inveready Asset Management | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| JAM FINTOP | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Kathy Ireland | Series E · 2026-09-02 |
| Ligo Partners | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Oceans Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-02 |
| OneCapital Investment Group | Series E · 2026-09-02 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Staley Capital | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Toloka | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| TVC Capital | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Witz Ventures | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
| Yttrium | Series D · 2025-08-15 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-09-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Connecticut Innovations, Fog Ventures (San Francisco) +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-08-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Equity.com, FINTOP (US) +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-08-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2017-01-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.