BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesCarbon Clean

Carbon Clean

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 4

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Current daily inventory; supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Non-Equity AcceleratorSep 22, 2026————
Net Zero Innovation Hub for Data Centers
  • Net Zero Innovation Hub for Data Centers
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJun 1, 2026—————
Series CMay 26, 2022$150M$500M$650M$1,272.00—
Later Stage VCAug 3, 2021—————
Series BJul 2, 2020—————
GrantJun 1, 2018—————
GrantFeb 1, 2016—————
Series ASep 3, 2015—————
GrantDec 18, 2012—————
Early Stage VCJan 1, 2011—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Net Zero Innovation Hub for Data Centers
Non-Equity Accelerator · 2026-09-22
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Non-Equity Accelerator2026-09-22Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
Net Zero Innovation Hub for Data Centers
  • Net Zero Innovation Hub for Data Centers
Not specified2026-10-16
Secondary Transaction - Private2026-06-01Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series C2022-05-26Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Later Stage VC2021-08-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2020-07-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2018-06-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2016-02-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2015-09-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2012-12-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Early Stage VC2011-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Equity-Based AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in