Carbon Robotics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2 | Oct 22, 2025 | $20.85M | $527.15M | $548M | $11.51 | Giant Ventures
|
| Series D | Oct 17, 2024 | $70M | $305M | $375M | $8.72 | Anthos Capital, BOND Capital (San Francisco) +6
|
| Series C | May 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 27, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Anthos Capital | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| Fuse (Seattle) | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| Giant Ventures | Series D2 · 2025-10-22 |
| Ignition Partners | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| Revolution (Washington DC) | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| Sozo Ventures | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
| Voyager Capital | Series D · 2024-10-17 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D22025-10-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Giant Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-10-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Anthos Capital, BOND Capital (San Francisco) +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-05-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-08-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-09-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D-2 | $11.51 | 1× | 3.8% | 4,345,209 |
| Series D-1 | $6.98 | 1× | 1.81% | 859,854 |
| Series D | $8.72 | 1× | 15.41% | 7,337,433 |
| Series C | $5.38 | 1× | 19.56% | 9,590,879 |
| Series B | $3.56 | 1× | 16.15% | 7,689,016 |
| Series A-1 | $1.12 | 1× | 1.69% | 802,899 |
| Series A | $2.21 | 1× | 7.59% | 3,616,609 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.