Carrot
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | Level Equity, Lock 8 Partners
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Level Equity | PE Growth/Expansion · Undated |
| Lock 8 Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · Undated |
Cached deal details · 1 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Level Equity, Lock 8 Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
Loading…