Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Mar 4, 2026 | $180M | — | — | — | Arsenal Growth, Mercury Fund +3
|
| Series C1 | May 12, 2025 | $50M | $1.55B | $1.6B | $51.60 | Aramco Ventures, BlackRock +9
|
| Debt Refinancing | Jul 17, 2024 | $105M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 21, 2023 | $100M | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 19, 2023 | $85M | $1.2B | $1.29B | $43.35 | 137 Ventures, Aramco Ventures +17
|
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C-1 | $51.60 | 1× | 3.13% | 1,574,754 |
| Series C | $43.35 | 1× | 7.38% | 2,287,137 |
| Series B-1 | $33.10 | 1× | 13.4% | 4,154,561 |
| Series B | $16.68 | 1× | 19% | 5,892,114 |
| Series A | $7.16 | 1× | 11.4% | 3,536,552 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Debt - General | Nov 8, 2022 | $6M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 22, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B1 | Apr 22, 2022 | $240M | — | — | $33.10 | Abayomi Olorunsola, Aramco Ventures +20
|
|---|
| Mezzanine | Dec 30, 2021 | $25.6M | — | — | — | TriplePoint Capital
|
|---|
| Series B | Nov 8, 2021 | $98.21M | $301.79M | $400M | $16.68 | Active Capital, Arsenal Growth +14
|
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | Sax Capital
|
|---|
| Series A | Apr 15, 2021 | $25M | $100M | $125M | $7.16 | Arsenal Growth, Capital Factory +13
|
|---|
| Seed Round | Dec 1, 2020 | $20M | — | — | — | Momentum Labs.
|
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Abayomi Olorunsola | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Active Capital | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| Aramco Ventures | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 Series C · 2023-04-19 Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Arsenal Growth | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| B. Riley Venture Capital | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Berg Capital Group | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| BlackRock | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Bradhurst Ventures | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Capital Factory | Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| CapitalX | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Christian Winter | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| CincyTech | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Citi Ventures | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Clearco | Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Dais Partners | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| eGateway Capital | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Equity Investment Group | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Esalen Ventures | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Fin Capital | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| G9 Ventures | Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Gaingels | Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Helium-3 Ventures | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Highfield Capital | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| JobsOhio Ventures | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Jon McCann | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Kara Rieben | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| Kateri Capital | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Kingfisher Investment Advisors | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Kube VC | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| Laura Ventura | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Legacy Knight | Series C · 2023-04-19 Series B1 · 2022-04-22 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Mantaray Investments | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Meadow Street Capital | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Mercury Fund | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| MicroVentures | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Momentum Labs. | Seed Round · 2020-12-01 |
| Moonshots Capital | Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Neuberger Berman Group | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Oak HC/FT | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| One Eighty Capital | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Ossian Capital | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| PayPal Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 Series C · 2023-04-19 Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Peak State Ventures | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Philip Krim | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Series C · 2023-04-19 Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Raven One Ventures | Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Realization Capital Partners | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| RevTech Ventures | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Roy Rodenstein | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Savano Capital Partners | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Sax Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-08-15 |
| Scarlet Union Ventures | Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Sebastian Rymarz | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| Snowflake Ventures | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Springcoast Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 |
| Starboard Star Venture Capital | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| Stonewater Ventures | Series C1 · 2025-05-12 |
| Subhadeep Mondal | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Sunny Jaisinghani | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Sweetwater Private Equity | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Titan Capital | Series B · 2021-11-08 |
| TriplePoint Capital | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 Mezzanine · 2021-12-30 |
| Urban Capital Network | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Valedor Partners | Series B · 2021-11-08 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Ventioneers | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| Visa | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 Series A · 2021-04-15 |
| Visa Ventures | Series B1 · 2022-04-22 |
| ward.ventures | Series C · 2023-04-19 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-03-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Arsenal Growth, Mercury Fund +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C12025-05-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Aramco Ventures, BlackRock +9
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Debt Refinancing2024-07-17 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - General2023-12-21 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2023-04-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, Aramco Ventures +17
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - General2022-11-08 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-08-22 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B12022-04-22 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Abayomi Olorunsola, Aramco Ventures +20
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Mezzanine2021-12-30 | MezzanineCompleted | TriplePoint Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B2021-11-08 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Active Capital, Arsenal Growth +14
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-08-15 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Sax Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2021-04-15 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Arsenal Growth, Capital Factory +13
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Seed Round2020-12-01 | Seed RoundCompleted | Momentum Labs.
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.