BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Carta

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$12.83basis unspecified~$7.7M common & preferredForgecommon and preferred

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMay 16, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateOct 3, 2022————
A*, Ion Pacific
  • A*
  • Ion Pacific
Later Stage VCJul 1, 2022—————
Series GAug 13, 2021$500M$6.9B$7.4B$40.30—
Secondary Transaction - PrivateFeb 4, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateAug 13, 2020—————
Series FJun 4, 2020$210M$2.89B$3.1B$18.21—
Series EJun 20, 2019—————
Series DDec 24, 2018—————
Series C2Mar 18, 2018—————
Series COct 11, 2017—————
Series BJul 13, 2015—————
Series ANov 7, 2014—————
Seed RoundAug 13, 2013—————
Series AAJul 18, 2012—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated—————
Later Stage VCUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
A*
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2022-10-03
Ion Pacific
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2022-10-03
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-05-16Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-10-03Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
A*, Ion Pacific
  • A*
  • Ion Pacific
Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2022-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series G2021-08-13Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-02-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-08-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series F2020-06-04Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Series E2019-06-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series D2018-12-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series C22018-03-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series C2017-10-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series B2015-07-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series A2014-11-07Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Seed Round2013-08-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series AA2012-07-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Equity-Based AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in