Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Mar 25, 2026 | $194.92M | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 13, 2022 | $92.35M | $184.42M | $239.9M | $3,086.19 | Amazon Smbhav Venture Fund, Bessemer Venture Partners +7
|
| Series D | Mar 3, 2021 | $16.26M | $61.35M | $77.61M | $1,305.04 | Olympus Capital Asia
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 19, 2019 | $6.49M | $41.81M | $48.3M | $1,029.19 | — |
| Series C | May 22, 2018 | $11.89M | $26.78M | $38.68M | $953.43 | ATRenew, Bessemer Venture Partners +3
|
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary | $3,086.19 | 1× | 0.01% | 10 |
| CCPS | $3,086.19 | 1× | 23.11% | 17,967 |
| Ordinary | $321.89 | 1× | 1.73% | 1,344 |
| CCPS | $1,332.26 | 1× | 14.3% | 11,114 |
| CCPS | $942.98 | 1× | 0% | 1 |
| CCPS | $946.89 | 1× | 2.49% | 1,939 |
| CCPS | $942.58 | 1× | 3.99% | 3,103 |
| CCPS | $940.58 | 1× | 1.25% | 970 |
| CCPS | $940.58 | 1× | 0.37% | 291 |
| CCPS | $842.36 | 1× | 0.01% | 7 |
| Ordinary | $826.38 | 1× | 0% | 3 |
| CCPS | $826.38 | 1× | 16.03% | 12,464 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Debt - General |
|---|
| Feb 12, 2018 |
| $1M |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Series A | May 31, 2017 | $4M | $10.53M | $14.53M | $517.22 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Shunwei Capital
|
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Mar 31, 2016 | $1.41M | $5.29M | $6.7M | $332.86 | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Apr 29, 2015 | $1M | — | — | — | Bessemer Venture Partners, Blume Venture Advisors +1
|
|---|
| Debt - General | Jan 1, 2010 | $214.88K | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Amazon Smbhav Venture Fund | Series E · 2022-06-13 |
| ATRenew | Series C · 2018-05-22 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series E · 2022-06-13 Series C · 2018-05-22 Series A · 2017-05-31 Seed Round · 2015-04-29 |
| Blume Venture Advisors | Series E · 2022-06-13 Seed Round · 2015-04-29 |
| CDH Investments | Series C · 2018-05-22 |
| Irgah Wind Holdings | Series E · 2022-06-13 |
| KB Investment | Series E · 2022-06-13 |
| M&S Partners ( Singapore ) | Seed Round · 2015-04-29 |
| Morningside Group | Series C · 2018-05-22 |
| Olympus Capital Asia | Series E · 2022-06-13 Series D · 2021-03-03 |
| Paramark Ventures | Series E · 2022-06-13 |
| Prosus | Series E · 2022-06-13 |
| Shunwei Capital | Series C · 2018-05-22 Series A · 2017-05-31 |
| TPG NewQuest | Series E · 2022-06-13 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-03-25 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series E2022-06-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Amazon Smbhav Venture Fund, Bessemer Venture Partners +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2021-03-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Olympus Capital Asia
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2019-10-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2018-05-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ATRenew, Bessemer Venture Partners +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Ordinary |
|---|
| $429.16 |
| 1× |
| 0.13% |
| 101 |
| CCPS | $429.16 | 1× | 9.83% | 7,640 |
|---|
| CCPS | $288.22 | 1× | 5.43% | 4,223 |
|---|
| Ordinary | $125.38 | 1× | 0.26% | 200 |
|---|
| CCPS | $125.38 | 1× | 3.71% | 2,882 |
|---|
| Debt - General2018-02-12 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2017-05-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Shunwei Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Early Stage VC2016-03-31 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Seed Round2015-04-29 | Seed RoundCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Blume Venture Advisors +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Debt - General2010-01-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.