Castelion
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Aug 13, 2026 | $1.05B | $12.2B | $13B | — | Altimeter Capital Management, Andreessen Horowitz +7
|
| Series B | Nov 20, 2025 | $360M | $2.44B | $2.8B | $123.27 | 7percent Ventures, Altimeter Capital Management +21
|
| Series A | Jan 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 10, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 26 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 7percent Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series C · 2026-08-13 Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Ambition Capital Management | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series C · 2026-08-13 Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| BlueYard Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Cantos Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Carlyle Investment Management | Series C · 2026-08-13 |
| Champion Hill Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| DataPower Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| First In | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Flux Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| General Catalyst | Series C · 2026-08-13 Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| GrayArch Partners | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| IceNine Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Interlagos Capital | Series C · 2026-08-13 Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| JP Morgan Chase | Series C · 2026-08-13 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Lavrock Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-13 Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-08-13 Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Nomi Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Nue Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Other People's Capital | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| Overwatch Capital (Los Angeles) | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series C · 2026-08-13 |
| Unmatched Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-20 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-08-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Altimeter Capital Management, Andreessen Horowitz +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-11-20 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 7percent Ventures, Altimeter Capital Management +21
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-01-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.