Cato Networks
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Sep 3, 2025 | $409M | $4.39B | $4.8B | — | Acrew Capital, Adams Street Partners +7
|
| IPO | Mar 19, 2024 | $137.61M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 19, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Oct 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Nov 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Apr 2, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 29, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jun 5, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 13, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Acrew Capital | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Adams Street Partners | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Bow River Capital | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Epic Venture Partners | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| ION Asset Management | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners Israel | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Robyn Capital | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
| Vitruvian Partners | Series G · 2025-09-03 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2025-09-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Acrew Capital, Adams Street Partners +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| IPO2024-03-19 | IPOFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2023-09-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2021-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2020-11-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2020-04-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B12017-06-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2016-09-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-10-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.