Cellares
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 15, 2026 | $327M | — | — | — | ARK Ventures (US), Baillie Gifford +13
|
| Mezzanine | Nov 19, 2024 | $3.52M | — | — | — | Eagle Point Credit Company
|
| Series C | Aug 23, 2023 | $255M | $420M | $675M | $8.51 | — |
| Series B | May 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| BlackRock Private Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| DC Global Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Decheng Capital | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| DFJ Growth | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Duquesne Family Office | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Eagle Point Credit Company | Mezzanine · 2024-11-19 |
| Eclipse Capital | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| EDBI | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Gates Frontier | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Intuitive Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Prime Radiant Partners | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| SG Growth Capital | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
| Willett Advisors | Series D · 2026-04-15 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-04-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ARK Ventures (US), Baillie Gifford +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2024-11-19 | MezzanineCompleted | Eagle Point Credit Company
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2023-08-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-05-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.