BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesCelonis

Celonis

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairDirect block
Notes

Listed as a direct block for sale.

$190.00/ share$5.3MForgepreferred
Notes

Sell-side offer.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCJan 1, 2024————
Cisco Investments, Irving Investors +3
  • Cisco Investments
  • Irving Investors
  • ServiceNow Ventures
  • Stableton
  • Standard Industries
Series DAug 23, 2022$1B$12.6B$13B—
83North, Accel +24
  • 83North
  • Accel
  • Activant Capital
  • Alpha Intelligence Capital
  • Alpha Leonis Partners
  • Alta Park Capital
  • Arena Holdings
  • Blackstone
  • CF Private Equity
  • CrossContinentalVentures
  • Durable Capital Partners
  • EDBI
  • Franklin Resources
  • Franklin Venture Partners
  • MSD Partners
  • Neuberger Berman Group
  • Plug and Play Tech Center
  • Qatar Investment Authority
  • Sator Grove Holdings
  • SCP Investment
  • Silver Lake
  • Socium Ventures
  • Splunk Ventures
  • Standard Investments
  • TCV
  • T. Rowe Price Group
Secondary Transaction - PrivateOct 6, 2021—————
Debt - GeneralDec 7, 2020—————
GrantNov 28, 2019—————
Series CNov 21, 2019$290M$2.21B$2.5B——
Series BJul 16, 2018—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorSep 19, 2017—————
Series AJun 21, 2016—————
GrantMay 11, 2015—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorOct 22, 2012—————
CapitalizationJan 1, 2011—————
GrantUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 31 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
83North
Series D · 2022-08-23
Accel
Series D · 2022-08-23
Activant Capital
Series D · 2022-08-23
Alpha Intelligence Capital
Series D · 2022-08-23
Alpha Leonis Partners
Series D · 2022-08-23
Alta Park Capital
Series D · 2022-08-23
Arena Holdings
Series D · 2022-08-23
Blackstone
Series D · 2022-08-23
CF Private Equity
Series D · 2022-08-23
Cisco Investments
Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01
CrossContinentalVentures
Series D · 2022-08-23
Durable Capital Partners
Series D · 2022-08-23
EDBI
Series D · 2022-08-23
Franklin Resources
Series D · 2022-08-23
Franklin Venture Partners
Series D · 2022-08-23
Irving Investors
Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01
MSD Partners
Series D · 2022-08-23
Neuberger Berman Group
Series D · 2022-08-23
Plug and Play Tech Center
Series D · 2022-08-23
Qatar Investment Authority
Series D · 2022-08-23
Sator Grove Holdings
Series D · 2022-08-23
SCP Investment
Series D · 2022-08-23
ServiceNow Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01
Silver Lake
Series D · 2022-08-23
Socium Ventures
Series D · 2022-08-23
Splunk Ventures
Series D · 2022-08-23
Stableton
Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01
Standard Industries
Later Stage VC · 2024-01-01
Standard Investments
Series D · 2022-08-23
T. Rowe Price Group
Series D · 2022-08-23
TCV
Series D · 2022-08-23
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2024-01-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Cisco Investments, Irving Investors +3
  • Cisco Investments
  • Irving Investors
  • ServiceNow Ventures
  • Stableton
  • Standard Industries
Not specified2026-07-28
Series D2022-08-23Later Stage VCCompleted
83North, Accel +24
  • 83North
  • Accel
  • Activant Capital
  • Alpha Intelligence Capital
  • Alpha Leonis Partners
  • Alta Park Capital
  • Arena Holdings
  • Blackstone
  • CF Private Equity
  • CrossContinentalVentures
  • Durable Capital Partners
  • EDBI
  • Franklin Resources
  • Franklin Venture Partners
  • MSD Partners
  • Neuberger Berman Group
  • Plug and Play Tech Center
  • Qatar Investment Authority
  • Sator Grove Holdings
  • SCP Investment
  • Silver Lake
  • Socium Ventures
  • Splunk Ventures
  • Standard Investments
  • TCV
  • T. Rowe Price Group
Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-10-06Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Debt - General2020-12-07Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2019-11-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series C2019-11-21Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2018-07-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2017-09-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2016-06-21Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2015-05-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2012-10-22Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Capitalization2011-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
GrantUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in