BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesCerebras Systems

Cerebras Systems

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$103.00/ share$500kForgecommon

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
IPOMay 14, 2026$6.38B$34.25B$40.63B$185.00—
Expansion/CapexApr 16, 2026$850M————
Debt - GeneralApr 15, 2026—————
Series HJan 28, 2026—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 3, 2025—————
IPOOct 3, 2025—————
Series GSep 30, 2025—————
Later Stage VCNov 3, 2024—————
Series FNov 10, 2021—————
Series ENov 30, 2019—————
Series DNov 27, 2018—————
Series CJul 24, 2017—————
Series BJan 26, 2017—————
Series AMay 5, 2016—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 14 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
IPO2026-05-14IPOCompleted—Not specified2026-09-17
Expansion/Capex2026-04-16General Corporate PurposeCompleted—Not specified2026-09-17
Debt - General2026-04-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series H2026-01-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-12-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
IPO2025-10-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series G2025-09-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Later Stage VC2024-11-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series F2021-11-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series E2019-11-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series D2018-11-27Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series C2017-07-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series B2017-01-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series A2016-05-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

Market mentions 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context onlySize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Named as a standout performer in the Forge Private Market Index outlook.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in