Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | sharesNotesPotential buyer is considering taking a position, subject to price and terms. |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| $6.50/ share$165k | Forge | common |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 16, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Archetype Fund, C1 Fund +3
|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 6, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Alternative Investment Management, Arche Capital +9
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 15, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Apr 28, 2022 | $170M | $8.43B | $8.6B | $40.02 | — |
| Series E | Jun 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 26, 2021 | — | — | — |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| Series C | Nov 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B | Mar 13, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Apr 5, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Dec 22, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Corporate | Oct 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alternative Investment Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Arche Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Archetype Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-16 |
| Blackstone | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| C1 Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-16 |
| Calm Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Chakra Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-16 |
| Cryptoverse Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Fabrica Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Hard Yaka | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-16 |
| Haun Ventures Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Nyca Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Quiet Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Sentinel Global | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-16 |
| Vanedge Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-08-06 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-10-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Archetype Fund, C1 Fund +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2024-08-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alternative Investment Management, Arche Capital +9
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series F2022-04-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2021-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D |
| Not specifiedStatus not specified |
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2020-11-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series B2019-03-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series A2018-04-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Seed Round2015-12-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-07-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Corporate2014-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.