Checkout.com
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Sentinel Global, Sprints (London)
|
| Series D | Jan 12, 2022 | $1B | $39B | $40B | — | Altimeter Capital Management, Blossom Capital +13
|
| Series C | Dec 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 7, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Blossom Capital | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Coatue Management | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| DST Global | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Endeavor Catalyst | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Franklin Templeton | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Franklin Venture Partners | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| GIC Private | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Oxford University Endowment Management | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Sentinel Global | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Sprints (London) | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| TeleSoft Partners | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D · 2022-01-12 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Sentinel Global, Sprints (London)
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2022-01-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Altimeter Capital Management, Blossom Capital +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-12-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-03-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.