Clay
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 14
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| $23.00/ share$5.6M preferred | Forge | preferred | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesNew offering. | |
| $23.00/ shareValuation $7.4B$5.5M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesRefreshed offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available on inquiry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| $18.00/ shareValuation $5.2B$6M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $5.2B. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Sep 9, 2026 | $115M | $6.99B | $7.1B | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Bloomberg Beta +10
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 28, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 13, 2025 | $100M | $2.9B | $3B | $106.33 | Boldstart Ventures, BoxGroup +7
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 8, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jan 22, 2025 | $40M | $1.21B | $1.25B | $45.21 | Ambush Capital, Boldstart Ventures +13
|
| Series B | Jun 27, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 19, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 7, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 26 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ambush Capital | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
| Bloomberg Beta | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
| Boldstart Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-09 Series C · 2025-06-13 Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| BoxGroup | Series D · 2026-09-09 Series C · 2025-06-13 Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series C · 2025-06-13 |
| CapitalG | Series D · 2026-09-09 Series C · 2025-06-13 |
| DST Global | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
| Elena Verna | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Evolution (Venture Capital) | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
| Evolution Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
| First Round Capital | Series C · 2025-06-13 Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Frontline Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-13 |
| Idan Koren | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Jeff Sinclair | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Maggie Hott | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Matt MacInnis | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-09-09 Series C · 2025-06-13 Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Oliver Jay | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Park Rangers Capital | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-13 |
| Scott Belsky | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2026-09-09 Series C · 2025-06-13 Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| StepStone Group | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
| Stevie Case | Series B1 · 2025-01-22 |
| Wellington Legacy Capital | Series D · 2026-09-09 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-09-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Bloomberg Beta +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-06-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series C2025-06-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Boldstart Ventures, BoxGroup +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-05-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series B12025-01-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Ambush Capital, Boldstart Ventures +13
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2024-06-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2019-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2017-07-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $106.33 | 1× | 1.6% | 940,444 |
| Series B-4 | $8.21 | 1× | 0.25% | 144,644 |
| Series B-3 | $7.18 | 1× | 3.92% | 2,297,104 |
| Series b-2 | $2.75 | 1× | 3.92% | 2,297,104 |
| Series B-1 | $19.26 | 1× | 2.4% | 1,405,460 |
| Series B Prime | $45.21 | 1× | 1.37% | 801,778 |
| Series A | $2.55 | 1× | 8.24% | 4,827,883 |
| Seed | $0.72 | 1× | 6.17% | 3,618,502 |
| NV Junior | $45.21 | 1× | 0.08% | 49,765 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.