Clio Online
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate Divestiture | Aug 9, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Alinea (Denmark)
|
| Merger/Acquisition | Mar 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | Bonnier (Sweden)
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alinea (Denmark) | Corporate Divestiture · 2022-08-09 |
| Bonnier (Sweden) | Merger/Acquisition · 2015-03-27 |
Cached deal details · 2 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate Divestiture2022-08-09 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | Alinea (Denmark)
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger/Acquisition2015-03-27 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | Bonnier (Sweden)
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.