CloudBees
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Nov 24, 2021 | $434.88M | $1B | $1.15B | $11.19 | Asif Junaid, Bridge Point Capital +10
|
| Debt - General | May 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 29, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Sep 30, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | May 16, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jan 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 5, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 25, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 29, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Repayment | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Asif Junaid | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Bridge Point Capital | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Delta-v Capital | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Eight Roads | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Golub Growth | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| HSBC Ventures | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| MicroVentures | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Morgan Stanley | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| NewView Capital | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Realization Capital Partners | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
| Traction Club Partners | Series F · 2021-11-24 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2021-11-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Asif Junaid, Bridge Point Capital +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2020-05-21 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-08-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2019-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2018-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2018-05-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2018-02-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2015-01-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2014-03-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2011-07-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2010-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt RepaymentUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | $11.19 | 1× | 13.04% | 14,184,052 |
| Series E | $6.35 | 1× | 7.2% | 7,592,589 |
| Series D | $4.21 | 1× | 5.49% | 5,551,227 |
| Series C | $1.51 | 1× | 7.24% | 7,440,642 |
| Series B | $1.37 | 1× | 7.71% | 7,923,454 |
| Series A | $0.62 | 1× | 6.83% | 7,016,171 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.