CodeRabbit
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jul 31, 2026 | $143M | $1.36B | $1.5B | $58.21 | Atomico (UK) Partners, BMW i Ventures +12
|
| Series B | Sep 3, 2025 | $60M | $508M | $568M | — | CRV, Engineering Capital +7
|
| Series A | Jul 26, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Atomico (UK) Partners | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| BMW i Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| CRV | Series C · 2026-07-31 Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Datadog | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| Engineering Capital | Series C · 2026-07-31 Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Essence Venture Capital | Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Flex Capital | Series C · 2026-07-31 Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Harmony Partners | Series C · 2026-07-31 Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Hirtle | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Pelion Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-07-31 Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Scale Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-07-31 Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| Scenic Management | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| SHC Capital Holdings | Series B · 2025-09-03 |
| SineWave Ventures | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| Smash Capital | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
| Zetta Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-07-31 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-07-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Atomico (UK) Partners, BMW i Ventures +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-09-03 | Early Stage VCCompleted | CRV, Engineering Capital +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-07-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $58.21 | 1× | 9.53% | 2,456,502 |
| Series B-2 | $8.45 | 1× | 3.8% | 979,834 |
| Series B-1 | $19.68 | 1× | 0.02% | 6,096 |
| Series B | $24.60 | 1× | 9.46% | 2,438,775 |
| Series A-1 | $2.06 | 1× | 4.17% | 1,074,353 |
| Series A | $3.56 | 1× | 17.45% | 4,496,413 |
| Series 1 | $6.27 | 1× | 4.19% | 638,283 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.