Cognition
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced~$600k-1M | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice open. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced~$600k-1M | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice open. |
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Sep 8, 2026 | $2B | $46B | $48B | $212.32 | 137 Ventures, 8VC +38
|
| Series D | May 27, 2026 | $1B | $25B | $26B | $125.93 | 137 Ventures, 8VC +21
|
| Series C | Sep 8, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Mar 18, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 48 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| 8VC | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| A* | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Accel | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Alpha Wave Global | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Atreides Management | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Battery Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Benchmark Capital Holdings | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| BoxGroup | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Conversion Capital | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| D1 Capital Partners | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Definition | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Diffusion Capital Partners | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| DST Global | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Elad Gil | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Founders Fund | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| General Catalyst | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Greylock | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Hanabi Capital Management | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| HOF Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Impatient Ventures | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Journey Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Kearny Jackson | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Layer Global | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Lux Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| NVIDIA | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Omri Casspi | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Patrick Hsu | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Positive Sum | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Soma Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Standard Crypto | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
| Stripes | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Swish Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Valor Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Vitruvian Ventures | Series D · 2026-05-27 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 8VC +38
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2026-05-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 8VC +21
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B12025-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-04-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series AUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $212.32 | 1× | 4.17% | 9,419,752 |
| Series D | $125.93 | 1× | 4.92% | 11,129,327 |
| Series C1 | $78.56 | 1× | 2.82% | 6,364,950 |
| Series C | $55.20 | 1× | 3.59% | 8,114,640 |
| Series B1 | $23.10 | 1× | 2.78% | 6,283,839 |
| Series B | $11.87 | 1× | 6.63% | 14,996,140 |
| Series A-4 | $6.49 | 1× | 0.71% | 1,611,000 |
| Series A-3 | $0.73 | 1× | 0.16% | 355,310 |
| Series A-2 | $1.04 | 1× | 2.08% | 4,693,690 |
| Series A-1 | $2.30 | 1× | 3.62% | 8,180,630 |
| Series A | $0.73 | 1× | 7.31% | 16,527,500 |
| Seed | $0.36 | 1× | 5.18% | 11,718,390 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.