Cohere
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $200.00basis unspecifiedValuation $6.5B$20MM | Mirai Capital | 0/0 single-layer SPVNotesSelling indication at $200 per share and a stated $6.5 billion valuation. | |
| $520.00/ share$3M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesRefreshed offer; implied valuation was listed as unavailable. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Apr 24, 2026 | $600M | $19.4B | $20B | — | BDC Capital, Schwarz Corporate Affairs
|
| Series D1 | Sep 24, 2025 | $700M | $6.3B | $7B | — | Alumni Ventures, AMD Ventures +16
|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 17, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 16, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 22, 2024 | $500M | $5B | $5.5B | — | 1802 Ventures, AJU IB Investment +17
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 22, 2023 | $63M | — | $2.95B | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 2, 2023 | $270M | $1.75B | $2.1B | — | Advaita Capital, Alumni Ventures +29
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 9, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Dec 17, 2021 | $125M | — | — | — | Artisanal Ventures, Index Ventures +3
|
| Series A | Sep 7, 2021 | $40M | $160M | $200M | — | Fei-Fei Li, Geoffrey Hinton +5
|
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2020 | $5M | — | — | — | Artisanal Ventures, Fei-Fei Li +7
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 68 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1802 Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Advaita Capital | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| AJU IB Investment | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series D · 2024-07-22 Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| AMD Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Aramco Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Artisanal Ventures | Series A1 · 2021-12-17 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Assured Asset Management | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| BDC Capital | Series E · 2026-04-24 |
| Big Sky Opportunity Fund | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Brilliant Phoenix Capital Management | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Business Development Bank of Canada | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Cisco Investments | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Cisco Systems | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| CPP Investments | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Creator Capital. | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Deutsche Telekom | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| DTCP | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| DTCP Growth | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| EDC Investments | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Fei-Fei Li | Series A · 2021-09-07 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Firestreak Ventures | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Fujitsu | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Gauntlet Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Geoffrey Hinton | Series A · 2021-09-07 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Hermitage Capital | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Ian Goodfellow | Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Index Ventures | Series C · 2023-06-02 Series A1 · 2021-12-17 Series A · 2021-09-07 |
| Inovia Capital | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Interval Capital Management | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| IronArc Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Kensington Capital Partners | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Manhattan Venture Partners | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Midway Venture Partners | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Millennia Capital | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments (USA) | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Mistral Venture Partners | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Nexxus Capital Management | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Nvidia | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series D · 2024-07-22 Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| OMERS Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Oracle | Series D · 2024-07-22 Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Palo Alto Capital | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Patagon Markets | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| Pawao Capital | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Pieter Abbeel | Series A · 2021-09-07 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| PSP Investments | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 |
| PSP Investments (Canada) | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Radical Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series A1 · 2021-12-17 Series A · 2021-09-07 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Raquel Urtasun | Series A · 2021-09-07 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| S32 | Series A1 · 2021-12-17 Series A · 2021-09-07 Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Salesforce | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-09-24 Series D · 2024-07-22 Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Sanja Fidler | Early Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| SAP | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Scale-Up (Venture Capital) | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Schroders Capital | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Schwarz Corporate Affairs | Series E · 2026-04-24 |
| SentinelOne | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Solasta Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Soul Ventures | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Strategxy Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Tali Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 |
| Thomvest Ventures | Series D · 2024-07-22 Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Thrrive | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series A1 · 2021-12-17 |
| Yenom Capital | Series C · 2023-06-02 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-04-24 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | BDC Capital, Schwarz Corporate Affairs
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D12025-09-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, AMD Ventures +16
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2025-06-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-03-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2024-07-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1802 Ventures, AJU IB Investment +17
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-08-22 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2023-06-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advaita Capital, Alumni Ventures +29
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-03-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A12021-12-17 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Artisanal Ventures, Index Ventures +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2021-09-07 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Fei-Fei Li, Geoffrey Hinton +5
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Early Stage VC2020-01-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Artisanal Ventures, Fei-Fei Li +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.