CoinDCX
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Oct 15, 2025 | — | — | $2.45B | — | Ash Park Capital, B Capital Group +16
|
| Series C | Aug 10, 2021 | $90M | $1.01B | $1.1B | — | B Capital Group, Block.one +4
|
| Series B | Dec 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | May 26, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ash Park Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| B Capital Group | Series D · 2025-10-15 Series C · 2021-08-10 |
| Block.one | Series C · 2021-08-10 |
| Broslyn Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Cadenza Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Coinbase Ventures | Series D · 2025-10-15 Series C · 2021-08-10 |
| Crowd Venture Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Draper Dragon | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Hack VC | Series C · 2021-08-10 |
| Jump Crypto | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Kindred Ventures | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Kingsway Financial Services | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Migration Capital | Series C · 2021-08-10 |
| Oak Sky Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Pantera Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Philosophia Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Polychain Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 Series C · 2021-08-10 |
| Republic | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Republic Capital Adviser | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| SBX Capital | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
| Steadview Capital Management | Series D · 2025-10-15 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-10-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Ash Park Capital, B Capital Group +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series C2021-08-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | B Capital Group, Block.one +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series B2020-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Early Stage VC2020-05-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series A2020-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Seed Round2019-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Seed Round2018-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.