Collibra
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Nov 9, 2021 | $250M | $5B | $5.25B | — | Alkeon Capital Management, Battery Ventures +11
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | Conviction Investment Partners, Sofina
|
| Series F | Mar 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jan 29, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jan 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 18, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 31, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 28, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 17, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 1, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Battery Ventures | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| CapitalG | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Conviction Investment Partners | Later Stage VC · 2020-10-28 |
| Dawn Capital | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Durable Capital Partners | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Index Ventures | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Middleton Enterprises | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Sarus Select Capital | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Snowflake Ventures | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
| Sofina | Series G · 2021-11-09 Later Stage VC · 2020-10-28 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series G · 2021-11-09 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2021-11-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Battery Ventures +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2020-10-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Conviction Investment Partners, Sofina
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2020-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2019-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2018-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2017-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2016-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2012-04-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2008-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| University Spin-Out2008-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.