ComplyAdvantage
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | May 19, 2025 | $16.78M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 24, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Socii Capital +3
|
| Series C | May 20, 2021 | $101.74M | $343.25M | $445M | $78.02 | — |
| Series B | Jan 30, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 13, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 11, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-24 |
| Socii Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-24 |
| TRAC VC | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-24 |
| Triarch Capital Group | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-24 |
| UpHonest Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-24 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2025-05-19 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-04-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Socii Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-05-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-01-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-10-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-05-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.