Consensys
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $26.00/ share$300k+ | Forge | common | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| $30.00/ share$300k | Forge | common |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Anfa, Apex Tech Growth Partners +7
|
| IPO | Oct 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 9, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 1, 2022 | — | — | $7B | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 15, 2022 | $450M | $6.55B | $7B | $140.06 | — |
| Series C | Nov 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jul 2, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Anfa | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Apex Tech Growth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Arctic Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Argonautic Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| C1 Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Jonathan Simmons | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Jump Crypto | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-15 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-12-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Anfa, Apex Tech Growth Partners +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| IPO2025-10-30 | IPOPostponed | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2024-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2022-06-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2022-03-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2021-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2021-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2020-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2019-07-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2018-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2014-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.