Coralogix
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Jun 3, 2026 | $200M | $1.4B | $1.6B | — | Advent International, Brighton Park Capital +3
|
| Series E | Jun 17, 2025 | $115M | $885M | $1B | — | Advent International, Brighton Park Capital +11
|
| Series D | Jun 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | Jul 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 26, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 23, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 25, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 21, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advent International | Series F · 2026-06-03 Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Brighton Park Capital | Series F · 2026-06-03 Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Canada Post Pension Plan | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| CPP Investments | Series F · 2026-06-03 |
| Greenfield Partners | Series F · 2026-06-03 Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Joule Ventures | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Lakewest Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Maor Investments | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| NewView Capital | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| NextEquity Partners | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| O.G. Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Red Dot Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| Revaia | Series E · 2025-06-17 |
| StageOne Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-03 Series E · 2025-06-17 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-06-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advent International, Brighton Park Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2025-06-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advent International, Brighton Park Capital +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C12021-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2019-11-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-10-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2016-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-09-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.