Corgi AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNew issuer opportunity. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2 | Sep 4, 2026 | $56.88M | — | — | — | 10X Group, Shoe Investments +1
|
| Series B1 | May 26, 2026 | $105.55M | $2.49B | $2.6B | $41.88 | 818 Capital Group, First Order Fund +12
|
| Series B | May 6, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 9, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Sep 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 10X Group | Series B2 · 2026-09-04 |
| 818 Capital Group | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| First Order Fund | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| GSBackers | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Kindred Ventures | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Leblon Capital | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Nordstar Partners | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Oliver Jung | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Prime Capital | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Quadri Ventures | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Repeat Ventures | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Scoop Ventures | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Shoe Investments | Series B2 · 2026-09-04 |
| TCV | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Vocal Ventures | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
| Yunfeng Capital | Series B2 · 2026-09-04 |
| Zone II Ventures | Series B1 · 2026-05-26 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B22026-09-04 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 10X Group, Shoe Investments +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B12026-05-26 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 818 Capital Group, First Order Fund +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2026-05-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2026-01-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2024-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.