Cornelis Networks
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 11
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesShares are available for purchase; block details available upon interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 14, 2026 | $205M | — | — | — | IAG Capital Partners
|
| Series B | Dec 2, 2024 | $30M | $203M | $233M | $0.37 | Ben Franklin Technology Partners of Southeastern Pennsylvania, IAG Capital Partners +1
|
| Series B | Aug 24, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ben Franklin Technology Partners of Southeastern Pennsylvania | Series B · 2024-12-02 |
| IAG Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-14 Series B · 2024-12-02 |
| W11 Capital Management | Series B · 2024-12-02 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-09-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | IAG Capital Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-12-02 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Ben Franklin Technology Partners of Southeastern Pennsylvania, IAG Capital Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2023-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-12-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-08-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-02-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-Out2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.