Cresta
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Greylock +4
|
| Series D | Nov 19, 2024 | $125M | $660M | $785M | $4.51 | Accenture, Accenture Ventures +19
|
| Series C | Mar 17, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Oct 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accenture | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Accenture Ventures | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Later Stage VC · 2026-04-01 Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Archerman Capital | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Brilliant Phoenix Capital Management | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Comcast Ventures | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| EnvisionX Capital | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Etna Labs | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Greylock | Later Stage VC · 2026-04-01 Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| JP Morgan Chase | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Later Stage VC · 2026-04-01 Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Scale Asia Ventures | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| SCAN Health Plan | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Secondary Capital | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Sequoia Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-04-01 Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Tiger Global Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-04-01 Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| TriplePoint Capital | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| W23 | Later Stage VC · 2026-04-01 |
| WiL (World Innovation Lab) | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
| Workday Ventures | Series D · 2024-11-19 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-04-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Greylock +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-11-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accenture, Accenture Ventures +19
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-03-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-10-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-03-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.