Crexi
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Apr 25, 2024 | — | — | — | — | 100.co, FJ Labs +2
|
| Series B | Jun 1, 2022 | $55M | $445M | $500M | $8.56 | 10X Capital, Alpaca VC +6
|
| Series B | Jan 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 100.co | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-25 |
| 10X Capital | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| Alpaca VC | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| Brightstone Venture Capital | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| Bullock Capital | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| FJ Labs | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-25 Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| Freestyle Capital | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| Gaingels | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| Hennessy Capital Group | Series B · 2022-06-01 |
| LASP Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-25 |
| Sixty3 VC | Later Stage VC · 2024-04-25 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-04-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 100.co, FJ Labs +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-06-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 10X Capital, Alpaca VC +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-01-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-06-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.