Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. | |
| $5.26/ share$1.6M common | Forge | common | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Aug 27, 2024 | $319M | $3.18B | $3.5B | $3.86 | Bridgespan VC, CapitalG +7
|
| Series D | May 24, 2022 | $150M | $2.3B | $2.45B | $3.35 | CRV, Foothill Ventures +7
|
| Series C | Aug 25, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 20, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bridgespan VC | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| CapitalG | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| CRV | Series E · 2024-08-27 Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| Foothill Ventures | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| GIC Private | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| Goanna Capital | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| Greylock | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| GV | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| IVP | Series E · 2024-08-27 Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D · 2022-05-24 |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| Visary Capital | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2024-08-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bridgespan VC, CapitalG +7
| Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series D2022-05-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | CRV, Foothill Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series C2021-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series B2020-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series A2020-04-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Seed Round2019-02-01 | Not specified |
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-08-04 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.