Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesCurrently on the broker's desk; no pricing or size provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon indication of buyer interest. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| $206.00/ share15 million minimum | Piper Sandler | sharesNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-18. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Piper Sandler | sharesNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-25; shown as 2× since 2026-08-04. | |
| —~$5M block | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller offering a block providing Crusoe exposure; additional terms not provided. | |
| $220.00/ shareSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | sharesNotesShareholder is considering trimming their position at $220 per share all-in. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| —Size undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| $210.00basis unspecifiedValuation $28BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | preferred shares · Direct or 0/0 SPVNotesA new primary round was described as being in development at approximately $30 billion. | |
| 2 matching records | —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| $206.00basis unspecified15 million minimum | R.F. Lafferty | direct cap-table transferNotesAll fees included in the quoted price. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| $224.54/ unit$100k+ units | Forge | units · Forge FundNotesTotal size is at least $100,000. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Aug 18, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 12, 2025 | — | — | — | — | AccessPoint Fund, Advaita Capital +29
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 21, 2025 | $15M | — | — | — | Frontline One Capital |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Piper Sandler | sharesNotesClosed trade dated 2026-08-18. | |
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $84.01 | 1× | 13.75% | 16,367,438 |
| Series D2 | $23.34 | 1× | 7.84% | 9,330,243 |
| Series D1 | $29.17 | 1× | 23.04% | 27,423,689 |
| Series C2 | $10.52 | 1× | 0.4% | 475,141 |
| Series C1 | $29.17 | 1× | 10.08% | 11,999,997 |
| Series B-3 | $5.22 | 1× | 1.37% | 1,628,476 |
| Series B-2 | $5.70 | 1× | 0.67% | 792,893 |
| Series B-1 | $11.56 | 1× | 8.36% | 9,948,207 |
| Series A | $3.84 | 1× | 6.56% | 7,805,786 |
| Seed 2 | $0.94 | 1× | 4.04% | 4,808,201 |
| Seed 1 | $0.18 | 1× | 2.88% | 3,428,572 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Debt - General | Nov 13, 2025 | $8.48M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series E | Oct 24, 2025 | $1.37B | $8.63B | $10B | $84.01 | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +46
|
|---|
| Expansion | Aug 25, 2025 | $175M | — | — | — | Exor
|
|---|
| General Corporate Purpose | Jun 11, 2025 | $750M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Acquisition Financing | Mar 28, 2025 | $225M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series D | Dec 12, 2024 | $685.72M | $2.11B | $2.8B | $29.17 | 18 West (San Francisco), 9 Capital Management +15
|
|---|
| Debt - General | Mar 1, 2024 | $14M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Acquisition Financing | Oct 23, 2023 | $200M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series C | Apr 20, 2022 | $505M | $1.39B | $1.75B | $29.17 | Abstract Ventures, Allatus Ventures +29
|
|---|
| Series B | Apr 26, 2021 | $128M | $320M | $448M | $11.56 | Bain Capital Ventures, Coinbase Ventures +15
|
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Nov 21, 2019 | $70M | $70M | $100M | $3.84 | Bain Capital Ventures, CMT Digital Holdings +13
|
|---|
| Seed Round | Mar 14, 2019 | $4.5M | $10.9M | $15.4M | $0.94 | Bain Capital Ventures, Dragonfly Capital (San Francisco) +3
|
|---|
| Seed Round | Oct 3, 2018 | $600K | $1.3M | $1.9M | $0.18 | — |
|---|
| Later Stage VC | Undated | $3B | $27B | $30B | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| 1789 Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| 18 West (San Francisco) | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| 9 Capital Management | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Abstract Ventures | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| AccessPoint Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Activate Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Advaita Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Allatus Ventures | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Alpen Capital (Investor) | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Astro Capital (NY) | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Atreides Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 Seed Round · 2019-03-14 |
| BAM Elevate | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Bfa Global Investors | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Bridge Ventures (Chicago) | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Castle Island Ventures | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| CE-Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| CMT Digital Holdings | Series C · 2022-04-20 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| Coinbase Ventures | Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| DataPower Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Denver Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| DPR Construction | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Dragonfly Capital (San Francisco) | Series A · 2019-11-21 Seed Round · 2019-03-14 |
| DRW Venture Capital | Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 |
| Dubin & Co. | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| E1 Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Engine No. 1 | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Everybody Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Exor | Expansion · 2025-08-25 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| EXOR Seeds | Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 |
| Felicis | Series D · 2024-12-12 Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Fidelity | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| FinSight Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| FootPrint Coalition | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Founders Fund | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 Seed Round · 2019-03-14 |
| Franklin Templeton Investments United Kingdom | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Frontline One Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-11-21 |
| G2 Venture Partners | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Galvanize | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Galvanize Climate Solutions | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Garuda | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Gestio Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Hack VC | Series B · 2021-04-26 |
| HiJoJo Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| HOF Capital | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| IDO Investments | Series B · 2021-04-26 |
| Inclusive Capital Partners | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Interface Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Interplay Ventures | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Invariantes Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Jeffrey Straubel | Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| Junipero | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Karmel Capital | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| KCK Group | Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| Launchbay Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Long Journey Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Lowercarbon Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| M37 Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Marathon Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| MCJ | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 |
| Menon VC | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Millennia Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Mistral Equity Partners | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Mitsui & Co | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Mubadala Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Mubadala Investment Company | Series D · 2024-12-12 Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| NearingPoint Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| New York Life Ventures | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Nvidia | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Octant Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Oman Investment Authority | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Open Doors Partners | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Opulentia | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Ora Global | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Pittco Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| PLUTUSVC | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Polychain Capital | Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| Radical Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Reverb Capital | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Rhone VC | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Saquon Barkley | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Scenic Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Seven Rivers Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Silver Rock Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Spark Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Stack Capital Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| StepStone Group | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Stripes | Series D · 2024-12-12 |
| Super Micro Computer | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Sweetwater Private Equity | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Tao Capital Partners | Series C · 2022-04-20 |
| Team Ignite Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| TF Capital (Trumbull) | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| The Finger Group | Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Thirdbase Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 |
| Traction Club Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Uncorrelated Ventures | Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| Upper90 Capital Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| USVC | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Valiant Peregrine | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series D · 2024-12-12 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Series A · 2019-11-21 |
| Washington Harbour | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-12 |
| Wicklow Capital | Series A · 2019-11-21 Seed Round · 2019-03-14 |
| Winklevoss Capital Management | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 Seed Round · 2019-03-14 |
| Zigg Capital | Series E · 2025-10-24 Series C · 2022-04-20 Series B · 2021-04-26 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-08-18 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Later Stage VC2025-12-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AccessPoint Fund, Advaita Capital +29
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-11-21 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Frontline One Capital |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - General2025-11-13 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series E2025-10-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +46
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Expansion2025-08-25 | Capital SpendingCompleted | Exor
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| General Corporate Purpose2025-06-11 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Acquisition Financing2025-03-28 | Debt - AcquisitionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series D2024-12-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 18 West (San Francisco), 9 Capital Management +15
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Debt - General2024-03-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Acquisition Financing2023-10-23 | MezzanineCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series C2022-04-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Abstract Ventures, Allatus Ventures +29
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B2021-04-26 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Coinbase Ventures +15
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2019-11-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, CMT Digital Holdings +13
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Seed Round2019-03-14 | Seed RoundCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Dragonfly Capital (San Francisco) +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Seed Round2018-10-03 | Seed RoundCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Later Stage VCUndated | Later Stage VCUpcoming | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.