Cyberhaven
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Apr 2, 2025 | $100M | $900M | $1B | $1.86 | Adams Street Partners, Crane Venture Partners +6
|
| Series C | May 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 5, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 28, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Adams Street Partners | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| Crane Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| Industry Ventures | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| Schroders | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
| StepStone Group | Series D · 2025-04-02 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-03-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-04-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Adams Street Partners, Crane Venture Partners +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-12-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-07-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| GrantUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.