Cyera
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Sep 22, 2026 | $1B | $11B | $12B | — | Accel, AT&T Ventures +13
|
| Series F | Jan 8, 2026 | $381.76M | $8.62B | $9B | $15.99 | Accel, AT&T Ventures +12
|
| Series E | Jun 11, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 25, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| AT&T Ventures | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Blackstone | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Coatue Management | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| CyberStarts | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Evolution Equity Partners | Series G · 2026-09-22 |
| G Squared | Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Georgian | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series G · 2026-09-22 |
| Greenoaks | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Spark Capital | Series G · 2026-09-22 Series F · 2026-01-08 |
| Temasek Holdings | Series G · 2026-09-22 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2026-09-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, AT&T Ventures +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2026-01-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, AT&T Ventures +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2025-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2024-11-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-04-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-02-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.