DIGILENS
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Nov 4, 2021 | $50M | $500M | $550M | — | 37 Interactive Entertainment, Alsop Louie Partners +11
|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | $1.62M | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 14, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 19, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Loan | Jun 19, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Venture Leasing | Aug 2, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 30, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 13, 2004 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 37 Interactive Entertainment | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Alsop Louie Partners | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| BOLD Capital Partners | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Corning | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Diamond Edge Ventures | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Dolby Family Ventures | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Foxconn Technology | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Optimas Capital Partners | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Samsung Electro-Mechanics | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Samsung Electronics | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Samsung Venture Investment | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| Trinity Capital (Phoenix) | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
| UDC Ventures | Series D · 2021-11-04 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2021-11-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 37 Interactive Entertainment, Alsop Louie Partners +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Debt - PPPCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2017-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2015-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Loan2014-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Venture Leasing2013-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2008-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2004-12-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.