DailyPay
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Feb 19, 2026 | $200M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 30, 2025 | $195M | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jan 18, 2024 | $175M | $1.75B | $1.83B | — | — |
| Expansion/Capex | Jan 24, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 17, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 6, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | Mar 4, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jun 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Jun 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 10, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 29, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-02-19 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2025-12-30 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2024-01-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Expansion/Capex2023-01-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-03-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-05-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2020-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B22019-03-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B12018-06-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Angel (individual)2017-06-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-08-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-10-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.