Dash0
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 31, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Scale Up.NRW
|
| Series B | Mar 23, 2026 | $110M | $894.09M | $1B | — | Accel, Balderton Capital +6
|
| Series A | Oct 2, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 5, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| Balderton Capital | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| Cherry Ventures | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| Deutsche Telekom | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| DIG Ventures | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| DTCP Growth | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| July Fund | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
| Scale Up.NRW | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2026-07-31 |
| T.Capital | Series B · 2026-03-23 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2026-07-31 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Scale Up.NRW
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2026-03-23 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Balderton Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-10-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-11-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.