DataRobot
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as having supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | 2B Global Capital, 369 Growth Partners +12
|
| Series G | Jul 27, 2021 | $300M | $6.05B | $6.3B | $27.36 | — |
| Series F | Dec 9, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 17, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 3, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 15, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 13, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2B Global Capital | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| 369 Growth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Active Capital | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Alpha Square Group | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Asenza Capital | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Capital Advantage Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Connetic Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| CrossWork | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| MarketX | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| MicroVentures | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| SBI Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Synapse Partners | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| Tensility Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
| YSK Partners | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-12 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2023-05-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 2B Global Capital, 369 Growth Partners +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2021-07-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2020-12-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2019-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2018-10-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2018-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2017-08-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-03-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2016-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2014-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2013-09-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.