Databricks
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed buying indication. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 72 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced71 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 71 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 71 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer interest; pricing and details not provided. | |
| Unpriced70 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes70 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| $190.00basis unspecifiedValuation $134B$5M | Forge | Not specifiedNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $134B. |
Sellers 18
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedValuation $150BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesSelling indication at a $150 billion enterprise value. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 2nd layer 0/10 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesCurrently on the broker's desk; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedValuation $188B$50mil available | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer US GPNotesNew block available; 6/0/0 terms and 3% broker fee. | |
| $250.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesOffered at expected new-round pricing plus a 3% buy-side broker fee; the expected round had not yet closed. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedValuation $188BSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Single Layer 0/0NotesLive opportunity offered at par to the new round, plus a 7% GP fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | forward contractNotesBuying opportunity via a forward contract at an unspecified discount to the current valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 16, 2026 | — | — | $188B | — | Coatue Management
|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 9, 2026 | $7B | $129B | $134B | $190.00 | 137 Ventures, 2468 Ventures +50
|
| Debt - General | Jan 23, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Dec 12, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series K | Sep 8, 2025 | $1B | $99B | $100B | $150.00 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| General Corporate Purpose | Jan 14, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series J | Dec 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series I | Nov 13, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series H | Aug 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Feb 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Oct 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jan 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 25, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Dec 15, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 30, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 24, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 53 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| 2468 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| 9Yards Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| ABS Global Investments | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Alpha Square Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Ascolta Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Bank of New York Mellon | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Battery Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| BlueSky Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| CapitalG | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Coatue Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-16 |
| DCVC | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Deepwater Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Destiny (Financial Software) | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Edgewood Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Etna Labs | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| GreatThings | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| HiJoJo Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Human Capital Development | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Interval Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| JP Morgan Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Karmel Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Macquarie Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Marathon Fund | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| MGX | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Microsoft | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Morgan Stanley | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| NearingPoint Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Neuberger Berman Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| NewView Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Night Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Octant Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Reserva Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Rigby Technology Investments | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Robinhood | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Rogue Insight Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Scale Asia Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Selective VC | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Seraph Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Soma Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Stack Capital Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Sunway iLabs | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
| Uluwatu Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-09 |
Cached deal details · 21 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-07-16 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | Coatue Management
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2026-02-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 2468 Ventures +50
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - General2026-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt Refinancing2025-12-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series K2025-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-03-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| General Corporate Purpose2025-01-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series J2024-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-01-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series I2023-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series H2021-08-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series G2021-02-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series F2019-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2019-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2018-09-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2016-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2014-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2013-09-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.