Dataminr
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon expression of interest. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 1, 2025 | $300M | — | — | — | A4 Partners, Brighton Park Capital +8
|
| Expansion/Capex | Apr 24, 2025 | $100M | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Jun 25, 2024 | $453.13K | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 16, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 23, 2021 | $3.57M | — | — | — | HiJoJo Partners
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Mar 23, 2021 | $475M | $3.63B | $4.1B | $44.00 | Allied Venture Partners, ArrowMark Partners +33
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 17, 2021 | $10M | — | — | — | Acuity Partners., J17 Ventures
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 29, 2018 | $392M | $1.2B | $1.59B | $19.90 | Alumni Ventures, BZH Capital Partners +18
|
| Series D | Feb 18, 2015 | $130M | $550M | $680M | $12.75 | Auren Hoffman, Conversion Capital +27
|
| Early Stage VC | Aug 8, 2013 | $33.87M | $110M | $143.87M | $3.65 | Deep Fork Capital, IVP +6
|
| Series B | Sep 24, 2012 | $13M | $50M | $63M | $2.21 | BoxGroup, Deep Fork Capital +6
|
| Series A | Apr 13, 2011 | $3.5M | $6M | $9.5M | $50.00 | David Tisch, Essential Capital (New York) +3
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 100 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| A4 Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Acuity Partners. | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-03-17 |
| Allied Venture Partners | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| ArrowMark Partners | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Auren Hoffman | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| BoxGroup | Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| Brighton Park Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| BZH Capital Partners | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Capnor (Germany) | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Cercano Management | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| CerraCap | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Chakra Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Chestnut Street Ventures | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Conversion Capital | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Cross Creek Advisors | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| David Balter | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| David Tisch | Series A · 2011-04-13 |
| Declaration Partners | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Deep Fork Capital | Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| DFO Management | Series F · 2021-03-23 Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Digital Disrupt | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| DNS Capital | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| EAI Investments | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Eden Global | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Eden Global Partners | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Edge Harris Ventures | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Eldridge Industries | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Essential Capital (New York) | Series A · 2011-04-13 |
| Expansion Venture Capital | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Fabrica Ventures | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Fidelity | Series E · 2018-06-29 Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| FJ Labs | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Fortress Investment Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Gary Vaynerchuk | Series A · 2011-04-13 |
| General Advance | Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| Glean Capital | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Glynn Capital | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Gray's Creek Capital Partners | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| HiJoJo Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-12-23 |
| HSBC Innovation Banking | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| InvestX | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| ITV Investment Fund | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| IVP | Series F · 2021-03-23 Series E · 2018-06-29 Series D · 2015-02-18 Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 |
| J17 Ventures | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-03-17 |
| Jeffrey Miller | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| John Mack | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Jose Marin | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Joseph Zawadzki | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Joshua Abramowitz | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Kalyan Vepuri | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| KI Capital | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Kite Ventures | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Late Stage Management | Series E · 2018-06-29 Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 Series B · 2012-09-24 Series A · 2011-04-13 |
| Lurra Capital | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Mercer Ventures (New York) | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| MicroVentures | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Mindrock Capital | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Moore Capital Management | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Morgan Stanley | Series F · 2021-03-23 Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Morgan Stanley Tactical Value | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| MSA Capital (Family Office) | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| MVP Ventures | Series F · 2021-03-23 Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| NEXT Investors | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Nicolas Berggruen | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| NightDragon | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| NM Capital (London) | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Nue Capital | Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 |
| Parameter Ventures | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Peter Kellner | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Point72 Asset Management | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Rhea Fund | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Richmond Global Ventures | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Rosecliff Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Scale-Up (Venture Capital) | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| SchindlerAM Ventures | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Smart Partnership Capital | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Stelac Capital Partners | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| SuRo Capital | Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| SXM Global | Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 |
| Syren Capital Advisors | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Teamworthy Group | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| The Goldman Sachs Group | Series E · 2018-06-29 Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| The Pritzker Organization | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Thomas Glocer | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| U First Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series F · 2021-03-23 Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Venrex Investment Management | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Venrock | Series F · 2021-03-23 Series E · 2018-06-29 Series D · 2015-02-18 Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 |
| Venture Science | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Viceroy Ventures | Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| Vikram Pandit | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| Vulcan Capital Management | Series E · 2018-06-29 |
| Wellington Management | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| West Coast Equity Partners | Series F · 2021-03-23 |
| Wharton Equity Partners | Early Stage VC · 2013-08-08 Series B · 2012-09-24 |
| WorldQuant Ventures | Series D · 2015-02-18 |
| X (Social/Platform Software) | Series A · 2011-04-13 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-09-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | A4 Partners, Brighton Park Capital +8
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Expansion/Capex2025-04-24 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2024-06-25 | Equity CrowdfundingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2023-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-23 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | HiJoJo Partners
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series F2021-03-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Allied Venture Partners, ArrowMark Partners +33
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-17 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Acuity Partners., J17 Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-01-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series E2018-06-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, BZH Capital Partners +18
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2015-02-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Auren Hoffman, Conversion Capital +27
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Early Stage VC2013-08-08 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Deep Fork Capital, IVP +6
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series B2012-09-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | BoxGroup, Deep Fork Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2011-04-13 | Early Stage VCCompleted | David Tisch, Essential Capital (New York) +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | $44.00 | 1× | 11.59% | 11,363,636 |
| Series E | $19.90 | 1× | 21.38% | 19,923,785 |
| Series D | $12.75 | 1× | 9.6% | 8,947,480 |
| Series C | $3.65 | 1× | 10.19% | 9,492,906 |
| Series B | $2.21 | 1× | 5.46% | 5,089,472 |
| Series A | $0.50 | 1× | 7.35% | 6,850,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.