Decagon
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 10
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jan 28, 2026 | $250M | $4.25B | $4.5B | $32.07 | A*, Accel +15
|
| Series C | Jun 23, 2025 | $131M | $1.37B | $1.5B | $12.66 | A*, Accel +14
|
| Series B | Oct 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 24 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| A* | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Accel | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| AMEX Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Atacama Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Audacious Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Avra | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Chemistry Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| Coatue Management | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| Definition | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Elad Gil | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| Forerunner Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Index Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| Latitude Capital | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Prosus Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Scale Angels Fund | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| Starwood Capital Group | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| SV Angel | Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| T.Capital | Series D · 2026-01-28 Series C · 2025-06-23 |
| Tenacity Capital (Silicon Valley) | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
| The RockCreek Group | Series D · 2026-01-28 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-01-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | A*, Accel +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2025-06-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | A*, Accel +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-05-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $32.07 | 1× | 5.56% | 10,383,531 |
| Series C | $12.66 | 1× | 12.35% | 17,325,886 |
| Series B | $6.01 | 1× | 9.25% | 12,976,352 |
| Series A-2 | $0.29 | 1× | 8.16% | 11,455,550 |
| Series A-1 | $0.33 | 1× | 3.03% | 4,252,223 |
| Series A | $1.70 | 1× | 13.9% | 19,503,810 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.