BePluggedIn
Member workspace

DeepL

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in the past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in latest daily inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Debt - GeneralJun 26, 2025$40.84M————
Debt - GeneralJan 1, 2025$75M————
Series BMay 22, 2024$320M$1.68B$2B——
Series BJan 11, 2023—————
Later Stage VCDec 12, 2018—————
Early Stage VCJan 4, 2011—————
Seed RoundJan 1, 2010—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 9 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Debt - General2025-06-26Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Debt - General2025-01-01Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2024-05-22Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2023-01-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Later Stage VC2018-12-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Early Stage VC2011-01-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2010-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in