DeepSeek
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$15 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV |
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 31, 2027 | $11.93B | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Dec 31, 2027 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jun 15, 2026 | $7.52B | $51.46B | $58.98B | — | — |
| Platform Creation | Jul 17, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2027-12-31 | PE Growth/ExpansionUpcoming | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2027-12-31 | IPOUpcoming | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-06-15 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Platform Creation2023-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.