Demandbase
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Aug 22, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 16, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 17, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Sep 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series J | Apr 1, 2021 | $88M | $1B | $1.09B | $4.29 | — |
| Series H | May 22, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Jul 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Mar 24, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Mar 20, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 12, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 25, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 30, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 19 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-10-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-02-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-08-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-02-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-10-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2021-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series J2021-04-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series H2017-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2015-07-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2014-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2013-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2011-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2008-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2007-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2007-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Angel (individual)Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.