Dexterity
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C1 | Aug 14, 2026 | $104.91M | $1.65B | $1.75B | $11.25 | Gaingels, Millennia Capital +1
|
| Series B | Mar 11, 2025 | $95M | $1.55B | $1.65B | $11.25 | Lightspeed Venture Partners, Sumitomo
|
| Series B | Oct 27, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jul 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Gaingels | Series C1 · 2026-08-14 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series B · 2025-03-11 |
| Millennia Capital | Series C1 · 2026-08-14 |
| Palo Alto Capital | Series C1 · 2026-08-14 |
| Sumitomo | Series B · 2025-03-11 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C12026-08-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Gaingels, Millennia Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-03-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Lightspeed Venture Partners, Sumitomo
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-10-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-07-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2020-07-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-01-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C1 | $11.25 | 1× | 5.98% | 10,666,666 |
| Series B8 | $11.25 | 1× | 3.53% | 5,511,109 |
| Series B7 | $11.25 | 1× | 4.03% | 6,291,729 |
| Series B6 | $11.25 | 1× | 0.56% | 868,000 |
| Series B5 | $3.50 | 1× | 1.28% | 2,000,000 |
| Series B4 | $4.43 | 1× | 0.43% | 677,504 |
| Series B3 | $3.94 | 1× | 0.49% | 762,192 |
| Series B2 | $5.66 | 1× | 3.2% | 4,999,444 |
| Series B1 | $5.66 | 1× | 8.18% | 12,757,712 |
| Series A | $1.15 | 1× | 19.12% | 29,829,428 |
| Seed | $0.50 | 1× | 10.42% | 16,252,860 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.