Dialpad
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | 1435 Capital Management, 3Spoke Capital +6
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Dec 16, 2021 | $170M | $2.03B | $2.2B | $11.57 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Dec 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 6, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 23, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| 3Spoke Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| Camford Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| Felix Jahn Beteiligungen | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| Fly Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| Junipero | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| MicroVentures | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
| Speedinvest | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-01 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-05-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, 3Spoke Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-03-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2021-12-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2020-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2017-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2015-04-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2013-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2012-05-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.