Discord
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced45 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. |
Sellers 17
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| $35.00/ share$1.8M common | Forge | commonNotesThe source appends “notice” to the quoted price. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment vehiclesNotesSelling investors are available within existing vehicles. | |
| Unpriceda block available | Setter Capital | sharesNotesShares are available in a block; further terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-05. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in current daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | AC Capital (Blockchain), AIC Holdings +15
|
| IPO | Mar 27, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 7, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Sep 20, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series I | Sep 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series H | Dec 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Jun 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Dec 24, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 8, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 24, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 18, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 11, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 8, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AC Capital (Blockchain) | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| AIC Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Anfa | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Artist Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Ascolta Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Ateliesi Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Bridgespan VC | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Cosmic Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Enzac Research | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Epic Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Frontline One Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| HighGear Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Oceanic Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| Talis Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
| TF Capital (Trumbull) | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-25 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-06-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AC Capital (Blockchain), AIC Holdings +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2025-03-27 | IPOFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-11-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2023-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series I2021-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series H2020-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2020-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2018-12-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2017-05-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2016-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2016-04-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2013-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesMentioned as a potential company of interest; specific direction and terms were not provided. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesPotential secondary opportunity; the message also solicits possible sell-side interest, but provides no pricing or size. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesBroker references a potential secondary opportunity and asks whether the recipients are interested in buying additional shares or discussing a sale; no pricing or size is provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.