Docker
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Savano Capital Partners
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Bogaroo, Conconi Growth Partners +1
|
| Series C | Mar 28, 2022 | $105M | $2B | $2.1B | $31.26 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 13, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Oct 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 23, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 16, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 1, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 22, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bogaroo | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-01-01 |
| Conconi Growth Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-01-01 |
| Savano Capital Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-01 |
| Sprout Capital Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-09-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Savano Capital Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-01-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Bogaroo, Conconi Growth Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-03-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-03-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2018-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2018-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2017-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2015-10-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2014-09-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2013-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2011-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2010-12-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.